Meet our dedicated executive team

Kathy Griveas

Managing Director

Kathy has a long history of working with professional services firms and Government Departments at all levels.  She has a passion for technology and is hands-on in all aspects of go5plus.  Focussing on supporting our clients with her expertise in adult training and desire to explore their processes and needs.

kathy@go5plus.com                  +61 416 675 400 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Matt Breen

Managing Director EMEA

Matt is at the frontline of increasing efficiency gains for our clients through his unique understanding of professionals' strategic needs and constraints on the account of his extensive, global experience. 

matt@go5plus.com                  +44 7515 667154 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Shaun Locke

Chief Revenue Officer

Shaun is expanding our strategic partnerships and implementing business and market development growth strategies through the introduction of innovative business solutions for our clients' benefit.

shaun@go5plus.com                 +61 403 345 715 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Charlotte Takacs

Marketing Manager

Charlotte is immersing herself in the world of our clients to ensure that they can effortlessly find solutions that empower them with value that differentiates them on the market.

charlotte@go5plus.com                  +61 498 273 331 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Ryan Reyes

Head of Channel and Distribution

Ryan brings his extensive network and in-depth understanding of market and firm needs to technology and service providers to open up new opportunities for them to expand globally. 

ryan@go5plus.com                  +61 404 811 411

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

David Woolstencroft

Strategic Advisor

David is steering our strategic direction through his invaluable experience in leading innovation to ensure that our solutions are aiding the most crucial pain points of professionals.

david@go5plus.com                  +61 415 185 292 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon